Altered is HERE

Before I start my A to Z on Leprechauns (oh I love the dears!!) I’m going to interrupt the daily programming with a word from our sponsor. (Me.)

Today my brand new book Altered was launched. I am really, really thrilled about getting this book out for people to read. It’s a dystopian novel, my first of that genre. It was both fun and exciting to write. The story was inspired by current events which has some Hopi and Mexican legend and prophecy woven through. I do hope you enjoy reading it! I certainly had fun writing this book.Image

 

You can read reviews on my website. And you can purchase the book on Amazon.

 

About Dianne Gardner

With a passion for wholesome and entertaining stories, Dianne Lynn Gardner dives into fantasy novels both adult and young adult. She is both a best selling author and an award winning illustrator who lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA. Mother of seven and grandmother of 16, Dianne wants to make sure that books which ignite imaginations, strengthen friendships, spur courage and applaud honor are available to every reader in the world.
Aside | This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

