Making things Unconventional

Well, folks it’s finally here. This funny little novel that I wrote is being celebrated tomorrow and I’m giving my blog followers a running start! I would love reviews if you’re up to it!  This is a first time comedy for me and I have to admit, I really had fun writing it. I guess I inherited my father’s snarky sarcasm. I read this at my critique group and everyone was in stitches, so I think I was successful. I hope you all enjoy it too!

51q9iY3eqGL._SX333_BO1,204,203,200_So without any more to do, because I really have been milking the promo here, I bring to you An Unconventional Mr. Peadlebody!
And if you want to come join our Facebook Launch party, there will be games and prizes Friday May 27 from 3 to 5 PM!

For more traditional readers, the print book is not hooked up with Amazon yet, but is available on CreateSpace here!

 

About Dianne Gardner

With a passion for wholesome and entertaining stories, Dianne Lynn Gardner dives into fantasy novels both adult and young adult. She is both a best selling author and an award winning illustrator who lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA. Mother of seven and grandmother of 16, Dianne wants to make sure that books which ignite imaginations, strengthen friendships, spur courage and applaud honor are available to every reader in the world.
This entry was posted in Books, Humor, Mr. Peadlebody, Vampires, writers, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

