Let the Games begin!

Rules:


Read the sentence below. Go to my website. (gardnersart.com)

Browse through the first chapters of my books.

Find this sentence: “If they suspect who I am, it’d be a social disaster. No social disaster!

Click on the link when you find it on my website. (the sentence will be the hot link).

Download your free eBook.

Come back here and tell me what a great time you had to be entered into a drawing for a paperback of your choice.

************************SENTENCE************************************

“If they suspect who I am, it’d be a social disaster. No social disaster!”

************************SENTENCE*******************************

Picture hint:

About D.L. Gardner

With a passion for wholesome and entertaining stories, D.L. Gardner dives into fantasy novels both adult and young adult. She is both a best selling and an award winning author, illustrator, and screenwriter who lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.