It’s LIVE

And I’m pretty excited about this campaign. Just putting it up has inspired me not only to gather all my short stories from years past, but to finish a few new ones. The one I am resolved to finish for the hard cover is The Story of Susan, which is going to be my take on what happened to Susan Penvensie from C.S. Lewis’ Narnia.

It's Live

Here is a peek at the inside of the saddle stitch and the hardcover. The Guardian is a brand new story inspired by the forest that my husband and I walk in almost every day. It’s a fun little tale.

Ferris Wheel has been a favorite of mine and I think a lot of people have already read it, but with the illustrations and a little edit here and there, this book makes it come to life.

Please come take a look. The campaign goes all month and there are some fine stretch goals once it funds.

About D.L. Gardner

With a passion for wholesome and entertaining stories, D.L. Gardner dives into fantasy novels both adult and young adult. She is both a best selling and an award winning author, illustrator, and screenwriter who lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA.
This entry was posted in art, authors, Book Covers, Books, dragons, Ebooks, fantasy, folk story, historical fantasy, Humor, Ian's Realm, inspiration, KickStarter, Maps, New Release, sale, Sword of Cho Nisi, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.